School Profiles

 

1967/p312362380_4989.jpg

ESTES PARK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

1505 Brodie Ave
Estes Park, CO 80517

John Bryant - Principal
John_Bryant@EstesSchools.org 

Janet Bielmaier - Assistant Principal
Janet_Bielmaier@psdr3.k12.co.us

Phone (970) 586-7406
Fax (970) 586-7407

School begins at 8:10 a.m.  
School is dismissed at 3:20 p.m.

Click here for the Map


1967/p1033095760_4986.jpg

ESTES PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL
1500 Manford Ave
Estes Park, CO 80517
Phone (970) 586-4439
Fax (970) 586-1100

Ruby Bode - Principal
Ruby_Bode@estesschools.org

Daniel Deslauriers - Assistant Principal / Director of Student Services
Daniel_Deslauriers@psdr3.k12.co.us

School begins at 8:00 a.m.
School is dismissed at 3:20 p.m. 

Click here for the Map


1967/p3252596_4987.jpg

ESTES PARK HIGH SCHOOL
1600 Manford Ave
Estes Park, CO 80517

Charles Scott, Principal
Charles_Scott@EstesSchools.org

Jeff Collins - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
Jeffrey_Collins@psdr3.k12.co.us

Phone (970) 586-5321
Fax (970) 586-1102

School begins at 8:00 a.m.
School is dismissed at 3:20 p.m. 

Click here for the Map


ESTES PARK OPTIONS SCHOOL

SchoolCenter Picture

1575 S. St Vrain Ave, Estes Park, CO 80517 (located in rented space at Mountain View Bible Fellowship)


John Bryant - Principal (office at District Office)
John_Bryant@psdr3.k21.co.us

Stephanie Mabry - Program Coordinator*
Stephanie_Mabry@EstesSchools.org

Phone (970) 586-2361 (District Office); 586-2386 (Thursdays only; attendance line)

Fax (970) 586-1108

* The Options Coordinator is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the Options School.

School begins at 8:30 a.m. on Thursdays (home school program option)
School is dismissed at 3:00 p.m. on Thursdays


Si usted necesita ayuda con la traducción de esta información, por favor llame a la oficina del distrito, 970-586-2361 x3114 (José Almeida).